Tech Tool that Makes Digital PR a Breeze

sendible dashboard makes digital PR easy to implement

FREE WEBINAR ON DIGITAL PR STRATEGY NOVEMBER 9, 2016

I’ve been using my 10-step Digital PR plan for several years now and have long wished for one tool that could do everything needed to implement each step. Until recently I’ve had to use several tools, which drove me crazy.  I like things to be easy and effective. And, as a small agency, I need it to be affordable too.

Enter Sendible: the social media management dashboard.

They’ve added so many features and apps that I can now use this one tool for everything. And because I can do so much with this dashboard, I’ve been able to cancel several of the other services I was using.  So it is very cost-effective.

Check this out.

digitsl kills and sendible daashboard

WEBINAR DETAILS

If you would like to see this in action join me for a fee webinar on

DATE: November 9, 2016

TIME:  9 am Pacific, 12 noon Eastern and 5 pm UK.

PRESENTERS: 

Sally Falkow  APR.  Digital Pr pioneer. Author fo SMART News: how to create branded content that gets found in search and shared on social media.  Amazon

Luke Knight, marketing manager of Sendible

We’ll show you how each step works and how to use the dashboard to get it done.

Register here

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save